flavia13

By flavia13

THE OTHER SIDE

Visited Mum in Morecambe today and my brother and his lady visited to so that was nice.  

Called in to Sainsbury's to get items for a triple birthday bash tomorrow after Tai Chi.  

Then just came home.  Very windy, some heavy showers and actually quite cold for June, feels much more lie a November day.

Looking forward to Tai Chi tomorrow as I haven't been for 3 weeks. 

It's just a quick snap taken from the top of Morecambe Promende again today I'm afraid.  I know I've photographed this before the it constantly changes due to the tide and weather - however the boat is exactly the same.  Slightly different view as I have got some of the sea defences at the front too.

Hope you are all well.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.