Monument au Fantóme

Spent the day in Houston. My camera on my iPhone broke Thursday night out of the blue so I made an appt at the Highland Village Apple Store.. And then I realized that I had made an appt at the Highland Village Apple Store on the Saturday before Christmas.

I was voluntarily driving straight into the lion's den. Ha... Traffic wasn't too bad. And I swapped out my iPhone for a new one - huzzah!
Picked up Foley and drove all around Houston - Discovery Green, my favorite Indian restaurant, the Grape House, drove out to find Houston Dairy Maids for the wonderful cheese that Carlyn always brings to Beaumont for Christmas, downtown to pick up Cat and the girls from TUTS' showing of Peter Pan, and then Uchi for dinner!

Finally! I've enjoyed a dinner at Uchi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.