WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Christmas Day

Beautiful Christmas day with my family out at my aunt & uncle's. Love you all.



I was terribly excited to use my uncle's Canon DSLR. The quality of the pictures is amazing (particularly compared to my iPhone...ha).

This is my nana holding one of her tiny puppies in a Christmas stocking (the puppies with granddad were my first ever blip!). Here are a couple more shots: take 2 (wrestling into the stocking), take 3 (tada!), take 4 (close up), take 5 (finally, relaxed).

Since today was one of the rare times I get to use a fancy camera, I'll take full advantage and link out another of the shots I think turned out particularly well. This was one of the many desserts served up with Christmas dinner: my mum's cranberry & walnut galette with cream cheese pastry. I had multiple slices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.