Cheese deliveries

Wouldn't that be wonderful? I know that I can get cheese delivered as part of a grocery order but what a world when cheese is delivered direct from the makers.

Anyway, I'm going to Abroad again but it's a different abroad - one that means I have to go on an aeroplane. That's not a problem, I've done lots of flying, but this is my first time with Ryanair and I found that my normal bag is the wrong dimensions for their aircraft. Thus I dived into town to get a new bag. I looked at some really nice Samsonite bags at nearly £200 and then wandered round to another shop where they had one of exactly the correct dimensions which was reduced from £50 to £25 so that's what I've gone with.

As I said, I am an experienced traveller and my preparation is always based around the same routine - I get stressed about forgetting things or being late.  I've never missed a flight and I don't remember ever finding that I've missed anything important so, you might ask, why do I get stressed? My irrational mind will explain - patiently - that I've never missed a flight or forgotten anything because of all this stressing...... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.