In My Life...

By steeble

Forever the Same

Back blip.... however I have managed to catch up on everyones journals who I follow. That took some doing mind!

Boxing Day... for years now all the family have piled to my Grandma and Grandas for a tea and bit of a gathering. Its funny as everyone decides to go early so they miss the crowd but because they all have the same idea the crowd just gets there sooner.

Afterwards quickly called to Beamish Museum for a picture of The Old/Strong House, then braved the Metro for the sales. It was busy but I don't think thats the problem.... Its the people who don't normally leave the house and have no idea that when in a built up area stopping suddenly will cause someone to walk straight into you. My advice if your a hermit.... Stay at home. Didn't really buy anything other than a years Xbox live subscription as mine is up on 28th.

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.