LILY

Had another quiet day indoors today. Not feeling 100% - headache and poppy/crackly ears. Obviously still got a head cold.

Saw Neil for a couple of mins this morning and then he was off to work. Its nearly 9pm and he's not back yet. So it has just been me and the kitties all day. They have been quite well behaved - however Tino did pull a coat down which was hanging up and broke the coathanger.

I went into the utility room very late last evening and as I did I heard the cat flap close. The food dish was empty and I assumed it was Fluffy going out so I opened the back door to " have a chat ". However it wasn't Fluffy it was another cat - a fluffy tabby cat which I haven't seen before. Seems as though I am feeding more cats than I imagined.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.