Flower Friday

Today I got to start my day by lifting the bricks from the front garden wall so the lid to the septic tank could be accessed.

Yup, with the hard clay tile here, it was time again for a pump out. The joys of life. :-)

I cleaned up and rust-oleum painted our copper coloured windmill. This one seems to need painting every couple of years.

When Kent got home, because today was a “cooler” day and all HVAC work in the attic is now finished, we began to put things back up in the attic.

I got to sit on my folding stool in the garage while Kent did all the hard work but I was the one saying what needed to be easily accessible and what didn’t. Also reminding him of what was in some of the totes.

So today was a day of chores but much was accomplished.

Hey, it’s Friday so Happy Weekend Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.