Images 2022

By Denis7

Man at the bar.

Yesterday I announced that on the 18th I will have been blipping a year and that leading up to and including that date I would be submitting shots in the style of some great photographers. This is the first of three. This man had been stood at the bar for quite some time, he was looking at his wallet, which was in his hand, the staff were in the back. he did not call out for service and was happy looking at his wallet. this was a bar that served in the main alcoholic drinks but had quite a few cups all nicely stacked up. At first this made no sense to me but after I took the shot, it dawned on me, he was on holiday and had all the time in the world, and the cups pointed out that it was fine not to get plastered...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.