CorrinneRose

By Cornrows

Enchanted Woods...

It’s 3pm and I’ve done more steps today than I have in 12 days. Not as many as I used to do but I’m taking it as a win.
Used a ‘magic oil bath bomb’ and it has really helped ease the pain in my hips and lower back and I can walk properly again.
Still walking 1 dog at a time with one arm but I’m getting there.

I took this photo today when I was out with Keith. I loved how the green of the overhanging tree was brighter than the sunlight coming through the trees.
I love how magical it looks beyond the green. It was a beautiful moment listening to the sounds of nature, feeling the heat of the Sun on my face and being able to enjoy the sights around me.

I hope you are all having a wonderful Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.