Pleading guilty

So we only get this quality of evening light once a year (or so) and I have to photograph it, and blip it, every year. Or at least that's the impression I have. Yet looking at my skyline photos, I don't think I've blipped precisely this one.

I hadn't intended to blip this, as I went out for a wander in late morning, which took in a first wander along the recently reopened (and much missed) link between South Fort Street and Newhaven Road. This yielded a potential blip of the (also long missed) Gormley (see extra).

This was in the middle of a long working day, bookended by a skype into a meeting in Finland and an audio call into a meeting in London.

Meanwhile the decoration is proceeding well. Just another wee tweak tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.