Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

They're Engaged!!!!!!!! :-)))

Hi folks...... Sorry I've been absent..... But it just seemed all wrong to not wait to post this!!! ( Clumsy English!! lol!!) And I've had to wait patiently until today!! Family and friends had to know the exciting news before I plastered it on the Internet!!! Lol!! :-)))))

Has been such a lovely Christmas this year!! The day was lovely, and much busier than usual, then C and P took us out for brunch on Boxing Day and told us their news!!! I am SOOOO pleased!! They really are a lovely couple!! Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)))

They are hoping to get married next year.... So another wedding in the pipeline!! :-)))


As to the other reason for my absence.... That was because in the midst of all this excitement there were several folk unwell.... With various things, colds/flu!! Including myself!! That kind of took the edge of the excitement, .... But didn't spoil it!! Everyone has recovered now, although tired! A very strange Christmas though..... Never had that before!!!!!

Today..... My other brother is travelling up from England, with his wife S, and son E, with E's fiancé A and their little girl A!!! E and A live in Spain, and this will be my first time meeting A and the baby!!! MORE excitement!!! Cannot wait!! SOOOO.... On that note..... I'm off!!!!! :-)))))

Hope you all had a great Christmas!! :-)))



Lol!! All these initials for people looks ridiculous!! ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.