Savoury curry mini muffins

Taster Night at slimming group tomorrow so I made an early start this morning to do my cooking. I made my usual contribution - coconut meringues and also a batch of curried rice/lentil/chickpea mini muffins. As seen in my blip shot.

Musical link by RUBY MURRAY

Doing my blip early as I'm out this evening.  Off to the Theatre Royal in Newcastle to see the stage show " The West End Bhangra Musical ".  It promises ......a big  production, lighting rigs, choreographed dances, costume changes and the music being played by some of the best musicians in the industry. " I will report back tomorrow with my verdict.

The show starts at 7pm and lasts for 3½ hours.  So I will be on the last bus from Newcastle which leaves around 11.15pm.

Steps so far  today - 2,665

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.