PawsClaws n Tails outWest

By DesertP

Fishy Business

Unfortunately this mornings highly anticipated sunrise photography tour was a complete wash out :-(. The rain wasn't so much the killer, but the typhoon like winds definitely were! The only part of the tour we could manage to use our cameras was in the fish sauce factory undercover. Which was a good chance to practice low-light photography, despite the smell!

I still came away more confident with getting my camera off the iA setting! Today was all about apeture priority and I'm quite happy with some of my shots. I didn't have my shutter speed up high enough to really freeze this workers movements but at least it shows how fast she was working! Check out more fishy photos in my almost blippped category on blipfolio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.