Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

The day after.

After shooting 2000 photos yesterday, I am now processing them.
A huge task but I'm doing it as efficient as possible.
I've synced the minor enhancements I first tested on some of the photos.
A few clicks later they were applied to all of them.
Now I'm 'rejecting' the duplicates by pressing X. That leaves me with the final collection of 600 photos. Finetuning and a bit of cropping is the next step. And after that it's upload time to a crew member of the Stadsloop.

But that's not all.
I also have to process the photos of another photographer.
Somehow that's a lot more difficult for me. Those photos don't look and feel like mine. I don't connect to them, hard to explain, but I don't recognize them and that makes the processing a lot more difficult. On top of that, the quality and sharpness leave a lot to be desired as well. I'm pressing the X button a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.