Christmas Wouldn't Be Christmas.....

With only a day and a half of 2012 left Mr K and I are doing our best to get through the mountain of chocolates, biscuits and nibbles that are still uneaten!
Before the New Year health and fitness regime can begin....
Despite our heroic efforts I have a feeling it may be at least January 5th or 6th before there is room in the fridge for normal food!!
Mr K came to look at sofas this morning. Last night Miss E was very good and sweet looking around the shops with me. Today she and Miss L were terrors. They always seem worse when we're all out together. What age can you leave them home alone?!!!
We've plumped for a couple of leather sofas. They're not first choice for either of us but - never let it be said we can't compromise - they're comfy and practical and already look a bit bashed up which is good!!
I keep meaning to thank whoever sent my Secret Santa gift. I love it, thank you! I am rather partial to a tealight or two!!!
I've just noticed last year's Blip. It's obviously Roses day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.