From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

And now for something completely different!!

Went for a walk today to blow a few cobwebs away, is lovely to have this on my doorstep, I feel so lucky.

Max came for the first time needed him to get a little settled, kept him on his lead, tomorrow though gonna be brave and let him off. Last time he came over and went off his lead he disappeared for half an hour. My mum says just to relax he'll come back, why does that have me laughing nervously?!?! Well I suppose he has 2 chances and he is chipped!!!

Friends over in a bit so better skidadal!! Need to beautify and as the girlfriend of the friend is a Botox fillerer I better trowel it on to hide the wrinkles, not normally one to be bothered by people after all we are who we are aren't we, ok maybe psychological people bother me a little, they always worry me a little and im thinking body language, and im sure they can read my mind but last time we were out she said oh a little here and a little there would work wonders !!! Well I have always said natural is definitely the way forward after half an hour with her if she'd said I've got some stuff in my bag lets go and inject you I would happily have gone forth!!!!!

God waffle waffle, I did warn you it would be completely different today!! Right I am orrffff now I now don't have a lot of time takes a good hour to trowel it on!!!! Seess ya later!!!

:))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.