Festive Fireplace

It's the Emergency Festive Fireplace Blip!!!

Yay!!!

Went to a shop today. Looked up. Big mistake! The retina burning overhead spotlight drilled right into my brain and there you go - instant migraine. Not a really bad one but enough to ruin my afternoon.

So I've spent the afternoon sleeping and feeling sick and in no fit state to go blip hunting. So I plonked the camera on the tripod and blipped the fireplace.

I'm sorry I've not caught up today - I'm especially behind on blipdays - even if I can't comment on blips, I like to try and not miss a blipday (of which there's going to be 'loads' tonight and tomorrow I think :o) ). Back to work tomorrow and the forecast is awful so I'm going to have a good catch up at lunchtime I think.

Thanks for the love for yesterday's blip :o) Off now to get more sleep!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.