Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Newport Church

Today I walked to the village shop because we had eaten all of our bananas; they are the only things we have run out of. I also collected Mr A's prescription from the pharmacy which is next door to the shop. I took a variety of pictures including several of my 'one street', but decided that there will be plenty of opportunities to include them in the future, so for my last picture of 2012, I have chosen a picture of our village church taken through the trees. I thought I had blipped this view before, but cannot find it on here, although there are similar pictures on Flickr.

It was not raining when I went out, but it was raining for my walk home; as it is only about a ten minute walk each way I did not get very wet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.