Tasty treats!

Can finally taste! However my back is totally BROKEN, all that bed rest has caused a major lumber pain in my back, can hardly walk, this is no good for my Looney Dook on NYday! I am going between 20 mins bed rest, 30 mins walking about to straighten it out! Still house bound! Cannot believe I cant go out sale shopping! Nightmare!

These bad boys are UHT (closest to the fresh stuff we can get) versions of coffee mates French Vanilla creamer! LUSH but not available in the UK! What an amaze xmas present.

Grum saved me at 8pm and jailbroke me to take me to the cinema to see the Hobbit - we booked premier seats and decided to leave if my back didnt hold out - those seats were amazing! Back to bed tho - need all the rest possible, or very strong pain killers !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.