Art in Norwich

I found this lovely piece of art in the Royal Arcade this lunchtime. It says it is part of a trail for the Norfolk and Norwich Festival. I think other pieces are in museums, so less accessable, but i will go to the forum and investigate. Without the GoGoHares we dont have anything this summer to force us out, so this might be it! It was a very brief lunch break. Predictably I've had a headache from about 11 which still hasn't gone. Hopefully an early night will fix it.

I left at 4.15 and Mollie cooked tea. Two loads of washing put in, with one still left to do. Then I drove Mollie to Cromer. I can't face the garden or allotment with this headache, which is very annoying. Fingers crossed things go to plan tomorrow. Our date night might be weeding...or maybe not!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.