Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

White Roses

An early appointment with the hygienist this morning where I was shown how I should clean my teeth. Half an hour and £68.50 later, complete with supplies I left the hygenist. I have to go back again on 5 September. I met my husband in Waitrose’s café where I ate cake!
 
It was market day so we had a quick look round and I purchased a refurbished “Henry” to keep upstairs. This will save me carrying our other “Henry” up and down the stairs. Then it was time to move the car to a different car park and visit the bank.
 
We had lunch and then went to Tesco primarily to get the car cleaned inside and out; then we came home.
 
I spent much of the afternoon downloading some pictures that my family have sent from their holiday; they were not able to download them and they would expire before they were home. I am not surprised that they could not download them; they had been zipped and had some strange file names. An hour and a half later I have them all on my computer, a stick and on my iPhone. Strangely they will open on one computer, but not the other; no idea why.
 
Today’s picture is of a cluster of white Roses.
 
The weather was twenty-four degrees Celsius at GMT noon, with lots of sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.