Up in the dark .........

 .............. and even before the lark!

Or

What a difference a day makes.......

Leaving Edinburgh almost on time, arriving in Seville, after a three hour flight, around 10.10 - a lovely, small Spanish airport - car rental offices right there in the arrivals lounge, cars located just across the way - I was out on the road for 10.30 and heading south-east in glorious weather and hot sunshine.

My photos today are my lunch spot and the view from it.
Not salubrious but typically Spanish with food cooked freshly for each order and in view of the customer.  
Being in a smallish non-touristy town the guy spoke very little English but with my rusty Spanish we managed very well.  I left with a full tummy and was back in the airport for 15.00 that afternoon ready for my flight back to the hell-hole which is Luton airport (see yesterday's blip) and my hotel for the night.

Another completed "mission".  

I love going to Spain even if it is just for 6 hours!!!!

~ Anni ~


Slightly better seen on large - and backblipped early on Wednesday 17 July 2019 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.