Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Cookie Time

Mema had to make cookies for our Ladies Night tomorrow.  After little Miss had her nap she and Daddy gave the cookies a try and where a success!  It was rainy and yucky all day so it was an indoor day today of playing, reading and a bit of TV towards the end.       
    I have been going over the Mono Monday entries.... let me tell you... so many awesome shots.     I apologize for not doing a few links right  away about what High Key and Low Key photography is all about.     I will post results later tonight.  

     Ok.  It's later and here we go.    these are mostly in order of appearance.  I did High Key First and Honorable Mentions.   If I run out of time I will do Low Key tomorrow.
       KF
       Andrew44
      Marlieske
      kayakgirl
      jensphotos
          Honorable mention for High Key- So many great ones and some where just a toss up.
        LesleyAlsford
      timb2503
      stevvi
      60plus
      V1K1
      isbi
                I will post Low Key tomorrow and will take me awhile to get the hearts out also!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.