Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Happy New Year!!!!

So here we go again, project 365! Feels completely different to this time last year as I know I can do it!

Everyday for 365 + days seems such alot when you're first starting out and I know all the feelings and anxieties I've had along the way but this time it feels great, no worries just sheer addiction and enjoyment.

January 1st 2012 I decided to blip everyday, be happy and find myself. All of which I think I did and generally it was a great year for me and so much happier than previous years. Mainly thanks to blip and finding something I love to do.

January 1st 2013 I think I'll stay with the same new year resolutions as last year. Think I'll push myself a little more with new photography styles, learn as much as I can and buy a zoomy lens. My motto for this year is "eat well, laugh often and love much in 2013"


Today has been a great start to this fabulous year. Lots of quality time with my family. Tommy,Grandad and I went for a short walk down the local park and fed the ducks. Now back for tea which has been cooking slowly all afternoon and then a chill night with the boys. Fab!

Hope you are all having a great New Years day too

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.