Legodude

By Legodude

Watching the world go by.

This dog is a neighbour of ours who's often sitting on the window-sill taking the air and observing the passers by in the street. Wanted to get a picture of the pooch for a while but never been able to. But today when I was taking the recycling out I saw the perfect chance. Unfortunately I didn't have my camera so when I went back inside to get the second box of recycling I grabbed it and managed to take this shot. Off for three days including today, but don't tell the company I work for, they might come get me! In line with my New Year's resolutions I spent the day doing useful things. Sadly Mrs. Legodude's working but she's a care assistant for the elderly so her skills are needed 365 days a year.
Perhaps you're wondering what my New Year's resolutions are. Perhaps you couldn't care less. Either way here they are.
Be more organised
Use time more productively
Cut back on spending as money is only going to get tighter. To this end I'm limiting myself to ONE eBay purchase a month; not buying any more books until I've read all the ones I've got; try and not purchase unecessary items and beat my compulsive personality when it comes to aquiring interesting bits and pieces.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.