Twitish

By Twitish

Friends

My family are really important to me but as I have no family nearby (apart from my younger brother) my friends are very important.
Last night was spent with such friends. Eating, drinking, dancing and laughing a lot.

I love a New Year - the endless possibilities in store when I open up the new diary with loads of blanks that are just dying to be filled with exciting weekends, meals, outings and times spent with the people most important to me.

The normal new year resolutions for me;
eat less, loose weight, beat my triathlon times, shout at the kids less !

For my best friend Clare she said simply - I don't need to make resolutions I'm perfect as I am, ( she was joking of course) but do you know what, she bloody well is !

This is my god daughter Evie ( Clare's daughter) and Millie - I hope they will be as best of friends as me and her mum are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.