G&T anyone?

Saturday 27th July 2019

Went for High Tea this afternoon as a surprise party for one of the walking group, who is 80 in a couple of weeks. We were all there before her and she got a shock when she arrived. 

Originally we had planned a walk today but then I postponed it until next Saturday. The party was supposed to be in the garden but as this was mainly the walking group guess what, it was raining! I wonder if it will rain next Saturday now for the walk.

Even though it was raining I went on my bike so that I could participate fully in the refreshments! 

Back home, I did a bit more playing experimenting in the photo studio. :-) My success rate wasn't great, partly because the ice cubes kept missing the glass. I have combined one other photo with this one to create the one in the extras, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.