A New Challenge Every Day

Day 2 of the January Challenge calls for something new. This is a new calendar that gives me a new, Scrabble-based challenge every day. :)

I notice I was over-zealous with the DOF and blurred out the letters' scores, so here they are:

HOLLY
41114

ADEFGPW
1214234

I haven't figured out the 32 score answer yet and I'm running out of day in which to do so. I've gone as far as working out the placement and letter combinations that would achieve a score of 32, but to no avail. Beginning to worry that it's going to be a word I've never heard of. This possibility is probably going to be a stumbling block for my perseverance for this one and all the 363 puzzles to come. D:

I've recently disabled commenting - you can see my profile for why.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.