Meaning of Life

After I finally left work I got changed and went for a quick walk to search out my blip. I spotted a boat moored on the river and really like the sign artwork on the side. As I lifted my camera to take the shot I heard this woman shout yes you may. I said thank you I'm just admiring your sign on your boat. 
Blip sorted I went and had a quick pint in the pub and then across the road to the chippy to get tea and then home to watch Rugby.

In other news the main part of the work on the damp work  is complete. He has just got a couple of bits to finish of like fitting back skirting boards and removing the rest of the old dado rail around the rest of the room in a weeks time when he comes back of his holiday . In the mean time its a case of putting furniture back and cleaning up the dust that has got  every where else in the room. Work in the morning so hope to get a bit done in the afternoon before meeting up with a work mate to have a few beers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.