Sweetness

ALG and M came over for a spot of craft work this morning. They both went away with two handmade cards and we had a few giggles along the way. This is M, mid-card.

It's been a funny old day today. I've achieved almost nothing and, due to another pretty much sleepless night (which resulted in me hanging curtains at 4 am), I'm too lethargic to get stuck into anything concrete.

I've been reading a few of the books I'll be teaching this year. At least it's not wasted time.

M is a truly beautiful wee girl, inside and out. I am hoping to persuade her to let me photograph her again.

Off to the movies with JL in a wee while to see 'Quartet'. It'll be nice to go and hang out with her. We see each other nearly every day, but usually in the walking capacity. We'll possibly grab a bite to eat after the movie.

Fingers crossed I'll sleep tonight.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.