DaveStevens1982

By DaveStevens1982

Today was another bluebird not a cloud in the sky kind of windy day. Wind is fairly rare in Banff, but only if your from England. The snow seems to have been vacant now since mid December and what we got given is still sat there crusting away.

After work I went to the gym and ran 3 miles in 18:00 minutes exactly and hit the 5k 31 seconds later. First run of the year I kept short as to not upset the weeks food sloshing about. After a good run I dropped my new camera and damaged the screen slightly. This must be a result of actually having the damn thing on me more often, so...2 weeks.... awesome! However it still works and can be fixed! A good run will always leave you feeling positive no matter what inconvenience s life brings : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.