Surprise

Last year I bought two types of morning glory. One was purple and one variegated. I thought that I had saved seeds from both but all of the plants have been purple. One of the plants dropped seeds and little seedlings started to grown. I thought that they were the variegated ones but until today the flowers have also been purple. And today one is variegated. I’m wondering if there will be others?

As I’ve not been feeling very well recently I’ve been for a blood test today. I doubt that they will find anything but that will be good too.

Last week I bought a new squirrel proof bird feeder. The previous one had been chewed by a squirrel. I watched the blue tits enjoying it. I’ve got a protected fat block feeder coming tomorrow. I don’t my mind the squirrel having some of the food but not all of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.