bang head here

I wouldn't say everything's entirely organised but it's packed or at least piled if it still needs to be arranged in hand luggage which hasn't yet finished being a schoolbag. All available memory cards (except the one in my phone which I will probably not bother with seeing as it's doing useful things at the moment) have been wiped and formatted; two more should be arriving at Nicky's work tomorrow, tripling my capacity and allowing me to leave the laptop here where I will fret slightly less about it being nicked. Workstuff progressed satisfactorily today; all the things which I know I have to do are done with the outstanding things being extra things which it was only demanded that I do last week. Tomorrow shouldn't be as long as today and can't take as long as I need a little bit of lunchtime to pop to Maplin for some last-minute electrical accoutrements.

Perhaps more in the morning or at some other point.

Perhaps not.

Depends when I get up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.