Editorial Meeting

Well I'm back. You can see that...OK?
It was really good to have a bit of a catch up with my assistant and get right up to speed.
Notice my Summer cut. It gives me a slim and thin look and is lots cooler but you no doubt will see more of me sooner rather than later.
I was really pleased to see Suzz in the car park and J let me go at the hotel door and I hit Mach 1.5 by the time I arrived at the back door of Suzz. The Boss had unfortunately got smarter as he reached out and grabbed me this time. Last time I went straight past and in the back door of J's home. That was fun.
This time I just jumped in and got clipped in to my seat belt and we went home. That was good too as The Bossess was there with a big welcome and I got to have a meeting with tt and and and er...well that's it.
So there's the news release.
Roll the presses

More Curls of course

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.