IndigoDaze

By Indigo76

Hi there!

Well I knew it had been a while since I’d posted but was shocked it was as long ago as last year!!
Goodness where has the time gone?

Working full time, looking after the family, raising a new pup & working on a part time degree seems to have zapped my time. It’s no excuse really I know & I have still been snapping photos, the phone is full to bursting, but I have been rather neglectful of my Posting to blip.

Crazy pup is now 18 months old & there is never a dull moment, she certainly filled the hole in our hearts, although one dog never truly replaces another, they just let you love again.

Nearly four seasons have passed since I last posted so I hope all you wonderful people I have followed over the years are keeping well and that life has been kind.
We have had some personal difficulties on the health front too, but hopefully for now we are on the sunny side of those.

I really must put blip back in my life, it’s such a friendly wonderful community & I have missed it.

Enjoy today, as tomorrow is not promised and do what makes your heart happy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.