Thank you all so much for the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's talking duck.....very pleased he made a lot of you smile :)

I had lots of shots to choose from yesterday but today I don't really like any of my photos....I guess that's the way things go....this is the best of a very bad bunch. Took a drive out to Lichfield and thought the sky looked amazing, shame I haven't done it justice!

Rob's football training went ok last night, an unexpected fitness test showed that the boys have eaten far too many selection boxes over Christmas and needed to get back up to speed as soon as possible. He has training tonight for his other team so that will help. Swimming club also restarts tonight for Lucy!

It's Friday folks....hope you all have a fabulous weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.