stuartjross

By stuartjross

Upper Inverroy

I keep on saying it to people but folk at blip are kind, encouraging and incredibly generous with praise for one another's efforts, but I am completely speechless from yesterday's blip response. A very fortuitous hand held snap of M, a wee bit in front of me as we came back down the hill at Upper Inverroy, seems to have caught a lot of attention.

Thank you very much indeed to everyone for all the favs, stars kind comments -I think "Wowzer" is an amazing and hilarious expression by the way- and thank you also to the new subs. I'm sorry if I have missed anyone but I will try very hard to catch up.

(I'm fair chuffed about it if I'm honest, and I hope that is okay)

Today was the first proper day back at work on site. Unusual to start back on a Friday but the people were under a bit of pressure to get their project under way. So just a one day week and it felt like a long one; the week not the day.

Funnily enough it was nice to have relatively close to home job to do, not far from the forest track, at Upper Inverroy.

Blip today is of a rather wind blown little shack in a field at UI. Its not lens distortion it really leans over like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.