Gaydar Radio last dance!!!!

My wonderful friend and amazing DJ Phil Marriott!!!
Yesterday we were told along with the DJS that Gaydar is no more!!!! I am here at the studio for the big send off, going down with the ship as it were and prouder to do so I couldn't be!
The station have been so supportive of me and my music for years and I have made loads of great friends and I couldn't be sadder at the news :-(
Anyway I am here!!!!!!!!!!!! Yippee!!!!!

Had an amazing day at my friend Ninotchka's house in Kings Cross with her, husband Per, Mother over from New York whose name is America and Great Dane Garbo, America made a Spanish feast and then Notch showed us how to decorate cake pops!!!!

What a day!!!!!! Laughter and tears, disappointment and hope, love it xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.