Latte and Coffee

I once again started in the training field at 6.30 and trained dogs before work. The weather is just so much cooler at that time of day, which makes the work easier for the dogs.

Work and then home to sort all kinds of house work; washing, cleaning the guinea pigs' cage, brushing the dogs and clipping their nails etc. 

I realised, when I was busy with the guinea pig cage, that it is ages since I have blipped Coffee and Latte - my 2 GP girls, so I took a picture of them and the collies. Hero and Gollum are both very gentle with the them and they are super comfortable with the dogs- It is lovely to see them together. 


You can see Hero with the much younger Guinea Pigs here!

Coffee came from an animal shelter, when she was very little. It turned out that she was pregnant, when she moved in, so after some weeks, she gave birth to two babies. One of the is Latte, so Latte has known the dogs since birth. See Tiny Coffee and Baby Latte here. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.