hello again

By admirer

THE COMMA BUTTERFLY

on purple flowers. The same flowers as yesterday.
Again a sunny day but with strong wind from the southwest.
A nice walk along the beach, a nice swim in the waves.
I painted a forgotten spot in the bathroom.
Gave the plants in the allotment of my daughter water, took 2 tomatoes and got nice "oostindische kers" flowers from a neighbour there.
Then I spend tome time with Kizu, gave him his food, played with him.

A picture with a butterfly and flowers. My entry for the Flower Friday Challenge. Huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting.

Tomorrow the 31th of August, again a Silly Saturday Challenge. The tag is #SilS152, or
#SillySaturday152, or a plain #SillySaturday will do too.
I am looking forward to see the images in the galleries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.