Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

Kindy

I thought it was just for toddlers - foot painting. Obviously not.

I feel a bit brain-dead after hours of doing on-line compliance courses. Especially that I had to do them right to the end in the previous place, to keep the office compliant. I love to be compliant. But it's Friday tomorrow and after that long weekend, thanks to Adelaide Cup.

I was planning to curb my coffee habit, be all healthy here, and guess what, the office has this great coffee machine, no it has 2 great coffee machines, one on the 1st floor where I work and the other on the ground floor in the lunch room. It freshly mills the beans, does whatever you want, at different strengths, fluffed up milk, flat, doubles etc. Coffee heaven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.