Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Tea and talk

Had a really nice couple of hours at the café, meeting the other photographers. As usual there were a lot of cameras, some books, photos and a lot of laughs. I must say I really enjoy these meetings. :) There's a lot of photographing going on to... I was armed with my iPhone, but promised to bring my Penatx next time.
Afterwards I went to IKEA and came out with more then I thought but less money spent then I anticipated. :)

Lovely weather today, but cold and really slippery. Since I spent most of the day inside I hope for sun tomorrow to!
As for the practice I mentioned yesterday, it's the international department at the Swedish church. They work with aid in several countries around the world, which would be amazing to take part in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.