A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

Cat on the mat

Guinness decided very early on today that due to the miserable day that any outdoor activity was cancelled and that sleeping was the only option. And that he'd prefer to do that in front of a fire thank you.
Don't blame him. Did very little myself. Other than sit with our new lego toy! (See Thursday's blip) Only problem is that hubby and I quickly reverted back to being children and argued about who was doing what and how much each was allowed to do before passing it back to the other person! Anyway it is now well on the way and will make an appearance tomorrow no matter what stage it is at.

Finally, a huge thank you to All the stars and hearts I received for yesterday's bird blip. Wow! I guess you liked it! Great to be back on the spotlight page but it was all the wonderful comments that really made my day. And those that felt it nice enough to favourite. And to all my new subscribers - a record number for me in one day! Just wonderful.
Thank you blip - you really are pretty cool!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.