Morning light on the Tay

I was up and out this morning for the train to Dundee. It felt properly chilly and I was glad of a scarf. I've not given up hope of a return to warmer weather but who knows now.

When I got to Dundee it was cooler still and there was a faint light to the east making unusual colours on the river. So here you have it. On my way home now it's sunny with blue sky which is just lovely to see.

Participatory budgeting meeting last night wasn't quite what I expected and I have to adjust my expectations. I'm going to be part of a 'delivery group' which oversees £10K to be spent where really £100K is needed. Priorities will have to be agreed!

I'm back to Dundee in the morning so I will be having a quiet evening, I hope, catching up with a few things and people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.