The Experiment from the Night before...

...and the experiment from the night before that was carried out the night before.

This photo is the experiment that was done yesterday but a more pleasing and more randomly aquired photo came about to be used which trumped it.

Yesterday's experiement which was carried out yesterday night was only possible because I was in the house myself. This is because it was a foodie experiment that I don't reckon would have gone down with either MrsTFP, let alone the kids.

Take BB's Risotto recipe (very tasty by the way, I highly recommend) but replace the buternut squash with haggis. I wasn't entirely sure myself, but haggis soup works very well so I ventured forth.

It may not sound it but it is actually rather lush. Will most certainly try that again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.