Breathe

Sometimes the best armour we can have is none at all and to just breathe and send stuff back out there with love .

Had an odd round of texts this morning which mystified me but have sent love at them through the ether, can't do any more.

Fabulous afternoon after that with the girls at my sister's house. Did try to take some photos of my niece Ramona but the only ones that came out were of her playing with a plastic rain cover and it looks more like a health and safety video so we won't go there.


Came home and ran my heart out this evening having watched this TED TALK

It's a good day

Just realised that 4 out of of my 5 new year blips are about trees which probably demonstrates some kind of subliminal growth metaphor; the other one was about cake and confectionery snacks, which probably demonstrates a fat bastard growth metaphor.

Note to self. Less cake, more running

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.