Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Pickle

The sum total of today's pictures!!!
I nearly had a picture of Pickle sitting looking tidy in my new basket for tidying things up into, nearly!!!
Is been another lovely warm day, I do need to get into the garden though! Church this morning was still looking all clean and lovely after we had it looking its best for the interviews last week. It was nice to be there having been in Chester last weekend then Cumbria, then here, then Inverness. I've decided to stay put for another 5 days before the next adventure.
Katy and the girls were here this afternoon, they are pretty full on just now and Jon was away so it was nice to be able to help out by being two additional adults in the mix for a little while.
A quiet evening with a delicious steak and ale pie from House of Bruar, sorry Nadinepierce, I forgot to mention that!!
Steps today 13226

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.