Vintage

Another lazy day today, trying to shift this cold/flu type thing before I go back to work. Might have to do teh same tomorrow as well. I pretty much spent most of the day in bed reading/dozing then got up for dinner and to watch a film with Maddy.

No great blip opportunities there then...

I thought I'd get a shot of this which I liberated from my dad's houe. It was going to be going out, but since we still have a large box of tapes in a cupboard somewhere we decided to take it. I'll have to stick a plug on it to find out if it's working (remember when most electrical stuff came without plugs and you had to stick one on after buying it or am I just imagining that?) Guess I'd better keep a decent supply of pencils if I'm going to start playing tapes again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.