ThruMyEyes2013

By ThruMyEyes2013

Happy Birthday... Banana Bread!

Living with severe allergies to so many foods leaves mama with a bit of a dilemma when it comes to birthday time. How do I make yummy goodies for my guys without using:
Eggs
Dairy
Soy
Peanuts

Well.. I look for Vegan recipes on the internet, I find families that are going through the same thing at their home... and we have lots and lots of experiments :)

This is an egg free, milk free banana bread with no cholesterol as an added benefit! No need for messy egg replacers either. Moist, delicious, and very easy to make! Something awesome about not eating eggs? We can safely lick the beaters ;)

Would you like the recipe? If so, feel free to email me and I'll send you out a copy :)

Happy Birthday Zechiel!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.