You Lookin' At Me?

In fairness, I've spent most of the day in the vicinity of a toilet, so precisely what I may have been looking at becomes a tad speculative. One of the toilets began weeping at the connection, and we only noticed when the room below gained a new abstract design across wall and ceiling.

A new fill valve later and it's time for a beer down the local with my newly retired mate. That became three, and then a circular walk home, although the route is in fact quite direct. This dryad of the beer drenched wood was left behind to explain the mess.

Earlier, I watched the Apple event by prior invitation. I was taken by the new iPhone 11 Pro with its three lenses. But oh my do I need to spend the money? Whatever you do, don't pull the flush!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.